The Identity Illusion

THE IDENTITY ILLUSION – Pitkirtly Mysteries 22

Pitkirtly XXII has now been published. Thanks to anyone who has already got hold of a copy.

This is the 22nd novel in the Pitkirtly Mysteries series, set in a small fictitious town on the south coast of Fife which is definitely not Culross, though quite close to it geographically.

Kyle is sent to Old Pitkirtlyhill House, once the home of the Murray family and now in the possession of the local council, to review a collection of documents stored in the attics. This task is complicated by a grim discovery and by multiple questions of identity. A mysterious newcomer to Pitkirtly works with Jemima to reveal the truth.

Below are some of the online retailer links starting with Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: